The Academy of European Law

The Directors of the Academy are Professors Nehal Bhuta, Claire Kilpatrick, and Joanne Scott.
The course organizers are Anny Bremner, Joyce Davies, Hélène Debuire Franchini, and Valentina Spiga.
The European Commission supports the EUI through the European Union budget.


Make sure you know how to get to Villa Salviati for registration.

How to reach Villa Salviati

2018 Human Rights Law group photos